A Fresh Start!

I’ve tried blogging in the past, but haven’t been too good at it.  I’ve always wanted to journal, but have never been very consistent.  I often think, “I wish I had written that down”, as I try to remember the details of an event.  It bugs me when I know I read a really good quote somewhere, but can’t find where I wrote it down.  As I study God’s Word, He shows me so many new and exciting things!  I need to be writing all of this down!  So….I thought I’d try again to keep a record of my day-to-day thoughts and happenings.  It probably won’t be of interest to many, and my posts will probably be very inconsistent,  but if you do happen to read a post or two, I hope it will encourage you and remind you that He is faithful and He is good!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Don & Mary Alice
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 10:18:21

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Even this first one is encouraging to me. mao

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

