You Steady My Heart

I heard a wonderful song for the first time this morning. It so speaks to where I am right now in my life and is so encouraging. The song is called “Steady My Heart” and it is by Kari Jobe. I am not naive enough to think that I am the only one in the world going through hard and painful times, I know that many of you are as well. I hope this brings hope and encouragement to your day, like it has mine!

This first link is just a short word from Kari about how the song came about. The second link is the actual song with lyrics.

Trusting His Plan,
Sandra

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Claudia Voigt
    Jan 17, 2014 @ 15:58:10

    excellent!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

