Three Things That Are Bringing Me Joy This Week

Continuing to focus on the things in life that make me smile. 🙂 Here are three things that are bringing me joy this week!

12832565_974325472621212_8815644207119409768_n

I participated in AND completed my first 5K! No, I didn’t run….but it’s a start, right?? It was a fun morning with these sweet friends. It’s such a blessing to have friends that walk alongside me and encourage me not just in a 5K, but also in this race called LIFE. It’s so hard sometimes, and I am thankful for the encouragers that the Lord has placed in my life!

20160313_180239

The weather has been so pretty lately! I have been enjoying sitting out on my porch as much as I can…eating luch, reading, doing my Bible study and even napping. 🙂

20160316_154021

I put out my hummingbird feeder this week! This was a gift from a sweet friend. I put it right outside my porch and I can’t wait to see my first hummingbird of the season!!

What are some things that are bringing you joy this week? I’d love for you to share!

Trusting His Plan,

Sandra

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cherie
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 07:56:41

    Way to go on that 5K!!!! That’s a BEAUTIFUL hummingbird feeder! I’m planning to buy a new one this year. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

