A Great Way To Start The Day!

I’ve been enjoying this season of Lent as I prepare my heart for the celebration of the greatest event in history…the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ. I started my time this morning listening to this song and thought I would share it with you. The words are so simple, but so true….You are good and You’re never gonna let me down! What a great time to reflect on His goodness to us! Not matter what trials or hardships we may be enduring in our lives right now….He is good! If we can focus our hearts on that one truth, what a difference it would make in our day-to-day life!

I hope that you’ll take a few minutes to listen to the song and then carry this Truth in your heart today and every day!

Trusting His Plan,
Sandra

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mchand2013
    Apr 04, 2017 @ 09:49:47

    we seeing them april 28th in gainesville, ga/ tyler bday present

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

